Annual Membership Meeting

thanks for attending the 2024 annual membership meeting

The next meeting will be held on February 18, 2025. Stay tuned for future updates.



Click here to view the recorded live stream from 2/20/24

Current Board of Directors

Ed Hamilton – Chair
Troy Tolle– Vice Chair
Dana Wales – Treasurer
Kelly Glenn– Secretary
Ben Teague – Director
Irene Corbe – Director
Jim Marohn – Director
Jim McClenahan – Director
Paula Wygonik – Director

Read the United Federal Credit Union bylaws.